Skip to content

“Blue Check Mark” is an 11-track album by Young Coconut, aka The Mantiger.

Dabbling in a variety of genres, including alt rock, alt pop, indie rock, psychedelia, electro pop, punk, Krautrock, goth rock, psych folk and other groovy genres, the sonic crew this time is: Young Coconut. That’s it.

Tracklist is as follows:

Must Be The Scranton In Me, Batterfugue, Dutch Elm, The Telegraph Wars, Never Seen A 10, Ask A Clown, Saving For The World, Mudville, Cohabitation (Buried Alive), M’s For Papi, Duty Free Rock ‘N Roll.