Skip to content

“Lab Leak” is an 20-track album by Young Coconut, aka The Mantiger.

This album has all sorts of tunes ranging from metal to electro lounge jazz, so this baby’s got it all! 

This is one of those albums where you get lost in time being one of those more mysterious albums. 

While in the middle of the sea searching for gold and lost treasure, with tons of free time we setup the studio on our ship. 

Recorded this gem in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean. 

We then discovered some lost tapes while on our quest for treasure then we decided to add some of those tracks from the tape into this album. 

So much variety is to be had from this adventure for your ears. 

Tracklist is as follows:

Antecedent, Diamond Princess, Eleventh Commandment, Murder Hornets (Arrival), GoHoJo, Actual Eagles, Road To Rangoon, Gov’t Checks, Foreversleep, Allez Api-Omi Russell-060120-24b, Jawline Jesus, Ill Godzilla, Meteoritte Helmet, Tappin’ Some Strange, Mistanoon, My Sister’s Naked Sister, Raz From CHOP, Quit While You’re A Head, Too Many Jamies