Skip to content
nimble navigator

“Nimble Navigator” is a 12 track album by Young Coconut, aka The Mantiger.

Dabbling in a variety of genres, including alt rock, alt pop, indie rock, psychedelia, electro pop, punk, Krautrock, psych folk and other groove based musics, the sonic stealth unit this time consists of production crew and song writers: Young Coconut, Ava Days, German Thirteen, Navid Hamidi, Olha Lishchyshyn, Peter Lamiel, with additional guitars by Ethan Richey.

We also have a cover here of a song by Philip J.K. Mauro – Chimp Change, as well as a co-write with Philip; Bad & In Jail.

Tracklist is as follows: 

Out Gallavanting, Bad & In Jail, Thirty Hour Friend, Chimp Change, Rage For The Mcpfizer, Pronouns In Bio, Cold Shoulder, House Centipede Hoedown, Prince Of Whales, Lost Love, Madrid, Holly Mi.