Skip to content

“No Serious Guys Til You’re 30” is a 16 track album by Young Coconut, aka The Mantiger.

Dabbling in a variety of genres, including alt rock, alt pop, indie rock, psychedelia, electro pop, punk, Krautrock, psych folk and other groove based musics, the sonic stealth unit this time consists of production crew and song writers: Young Coconut, Willy W. Wolfowitz, Navid Hamidi, Pesan Musik, with additional guitars by Ethan Richey. 

Tracklist is as follows: 

Cuffs, Voice Of Truth (Lionyls cover), I Feel Like Alec Baldwin, Big Night Out, End Times, PPAP, Cheems, Crutchfield Obit, For The Beaten (Filter Cover), So Irrelevant, Cool Guys Don’t Look At Explosions, Tear Town, Biggest O’s, Doo Doo, Blown To Stardust, and The Right Foot (Approachables cover)