Skip to content

“Opal Redact” is an 11-track album by Young Coconut, aka The Mantiger.

Dabbling in a variety of genres, including alt rock, alt pop, indie rock, psychedelia, electro pop, punk, Krautrock, goth rock, psych folk and other groovy genres, the crew here includes: Young Coconut and Curtis Maranda.

Tracklist is as follows:

Wha Da Da, Hard To Get Excited, Fraudzi, Man From Japan, Bike Lanes Master, Killer Kuties, Bullies!, (Lemme Take You To A) Dirty Place, Dubble Draggin’, Fountain Hughes, Call Blocker.