Skip to content
surfing in tofino

“Surfing In Tofino” is a 4 track EP by Young Coconut, aka The Mantiger.

Focusing on lowfi beats and gauzy, forlorn piano instrumentals, the sonic stealth unit this time consists of production crew and song writers: Young Coconut, Navid Hamidi, with pianos performed by Pianist Polina. 

Tracklist is as follows: 

Lost Love, Hangin’, Nightbake, and Canyons