Skip to content

“Win Bigly” is an 13-track album by Young Coconut, aka The Mantiger.

Dabbling in a variety of genres, including alt rock, alt pop, indie rock, psychedelia, electro pop, punk, Krautrock, goth rock, psych folk and other groovy genres, the crew here includes: Young Coconut.

Tracklist is as follows:

Brute, M’s For Papi, Plague Angel, Must Be The Scranton In Me, Never Seen A 10, Sleepy Joe, MPWC, The Fix Is In, Duty-Free Rock N’ Roll, Lower Courts, Simpin’ 4 Gates, Fretful, Withering Concubine.